Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Party... in Wizard101.

AuthorMessage
First Mate
Dec 13, 2009
I recently started playing again, and finished Krokotopia (Been stuck there without a membership since 2011.) using crowns on my main wizard, Taryn Shield, level 24 Myth.
I really want to play Wizard101 as a multiplayer game instead of always being alone in it. (No, listening to my brother rant about fish getting away does not count.)
So, if anyone here plays Wizard, look for Taryn Shield on realm Wraith in Olde Town, next to the bear and the ship, on Friday the 25th, 6:00 PM Central Time.
So, a repeat:
WIZARD101
REALM WRAITH
FRIDAY
JULY 25
6:00 PM CENTRAL
OLDE TOWN
BALDUR GOLDPAWS
LOOK FOR TARYN SHIELD. I WILL BE WEARING A WHITE HAT AND A STORM DAGGER.
OK, and goodbye.

Petty Officer
Apr 21, 2012
Kai Alcott on Jul 19, 2014 wrote:
I recently started playing again, and finished Krokotopia (Been stuck there without a membership since 2011.) using crowns on my main wizard, Taryn Shield, level 24 Myth.
I really want to play Wizard101 as a multiplayer game instead of always being alone in it. (No, listening to my brother rant about fish getting away does not count.)
So, if anyone here plays Wizard, look for Taryn Shield on realm Wraith in Olde Town, next to the bear and the ship, on Friday the 25th, 6:00 PM Central Time.
So, a repeat:
WIZARD101
REALM WRAITH
FRIDAY
JULY 25
OLDE TOWN
BALDUR GOLDPAWS
OK, and goodbye.
Wouldn't this post be better on the Wizard101 message boards? This is Pirate101.

Commodore
May 31, 2009
So, a repeat:
WIZARD101
REALM WRAITH
FRIDAY
JULY 25
OLDE TOWN
BALDUR GOLDPAWS
OK, and goodbye.