Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Naming your crew

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Feb 17, 2017
I started playing pirate because i loved the anime One piece. The game is awesome but the one thing i wish was in the game was a way to NAME your crew (i.e. Straw hat pirates, blackcat pirates, whitebeard pirates). I know that KI probably won't see this or implement this idea, but i think that when beginning the game you could name your crew. if you have already maxed a character you could just go into settings and change it their. Of course it would display a message if the crew name is taken. The default name could be [USERNAME'S] Crew, but COULD be changeable. Tell me if you want KI to implement this!

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
TheRealRedAce on Jul 19, 2017 wrote:
I started playing pirate because i loved the anime One piece. The game is awesome but the one thing i wish was in the game was a way to NAME your crew (i.e. Straw hat pirates, blackcat pirates, whitebeard pirates). I know that KI probably won't see this or implement this idea, but i think that when beginning the game you could name your crew. if you have already maxed a character you could just go into settings and change it their. Of course it would display a message if the crew name is taken. The default name could be [USERNAME'S] Crew, but COULD be changeable. Tell me if you want KI to implement this!
Welcome to the Message Boards, TheRealRedAce! KI looks at all posts and suggestions, they want to know what we think!