Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Childhood given up for a answer?

AuthorMessage
Admiral
Jul 27, 2012
Bloody Belle on Jun 3, 2013 wrote:
You write Pirate101 FanFiction..? What are some of your stories? I love reading FanFiction, specially on games like Pirate101 ;)
(Going off topic for just a moment, please pardon me) I enjoy reading the Pirate101 FanFiction too, and mine are the ones that have 'Virtuous Anne Radcliffe' after the title (some are about the idealistic and irrepressible Anne, others are about the more thoughtful Evelyn Lewis; they appear in print in relatively chronological order for each girl). I've never written FanFiction before this, and I have found I really enjoy it... and the stories just keep popping out of my head! Pirate101 is such a fertile ground for imagining your own story, and One-Eyed Jack (the Player Creations moderator, among his other duties) is very pleasant and kind.
Virtuous Anne Radcliffe

Commodore
Feb 29, 2012
Anne Radcliffe on Jun 4, 2013 wrote:
(Going off topic for just a moment, please pardon me) I enjoy reading the Pirate101 FanFiction too, and mine are the ones that have 'Virtuous Anne Radcliffe' after the title (some are about the idealistic and irrepressible Anne, others are about the more thoughtful Evelyn Lewis; they appear in print in relatively chronological order for each girl). I've never written FanFiction before this, and I have found I really enjoy it... and the stories just keep popping out of my head! Pirate101 is such a fertile ground for imagining your own story, and One-Eyed Jack (the Player Creations moderator, among his other duties) is very pleasant and kind.
Virtuous Anne Radcliffe
I read your stories pretty often, and I love them!

I can't help but wonder why we get ONE answer for five years. -_-