Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

If you could be a companion, who would it be?

AuthorMessage
Dread Pirate
Jun 17, 2013
Ahoy and hello fellow posters, pirates, plunderers and marauders! How be ye?

Ever since I started playing Pirate101, I always wished that I could be as cool and deadly as some of my pirates' companions. I thought it would be quite fun to act out the 'life' of some of my favorite crew members in the game-- hacking & slashing, dicing & slicing, conjuring & casting, bombing & blasting and buffing & boosting. Some of our companions have the most amazing personalities, awesome powers at their disposal, cool and/or crazy critical attacks and are often, so hilarious too! Sometimes I even see a little bit of my own personality in some of those crazy guys and gals, and other times I'd just like to spend a day in the boots of a crew member that is absolutely nothing like me......just for a little adventure and maybe some mayhem.

So, I ask you this piratin' friends.....

If you could be any companion, who would it be? And why?

Captain
Jun 26, 2010
Good question me friend but hard too, if I had to pick it be Fan Flanders, and aye I know she be a frog lass but she be the most skilled and deadliest frog I know, makes perfect sense does it not mate.

- Deadeye Jack Morgan

First Mate
Dec 24, 2009
ValkoorTheVictorio... on Jun 4, 2015 wrote: