Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Question About the Admiral's Bundle

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Feb 07, 2014
Hello,

I am still new to the game and do not personally understand all the nuances on how to do things the best way possible.

With that said, I just purchased the Admiral's Bundle (one day sale) and was going to add the ship to my character, but soon realized a ship does not level with you, but it is a fix level (not that I agree with this, but I will let that rest).

I am not sure what level this ship is best suited for in the game.

It is the Marleybone Warship (light Skiff as I understand).
I am currently level 16 Witchdoctor.

I have no problem waiting to gain level to use the ship, but I am just not sure what level this ship is best suited for in the game.

Would some of you wiser/long term players please give me some insight into how best to use this Admiral's Bundle and in particular the ship.

Thank you in advance for your help.

Petty Officer
Jul 25, 2013
lvl 16 means you are in cool ranch or valencia, correct?, now that ship must be fixed to the exact nautical lvl you are supposed to be in, it is ok if you are a little behind, so just do side quests or battle ships( or it might be a glitch but i doubt it)
Stormy Blake Hawkins 65

Ensign
Feb 07, 2014
Sir That Guy on Mar 7, 2014 wrote:
lvl 16 means you are in cool ranch or valencia, correct?, now that ship must be fixed to the exact nautical lvl you are supposed to be in, it is ok if you are a little behind, so just do side quests or battle ships( or it might be a glitch but i doubt it)
Stormy Blake Hawkins 65
Thank you for the reply. I am a little lost in your answer when you say, "...now that ship must be fixed to the exact nautical lvl you are supposed to be in..."

What does that mean exactly?