Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Joining the message boards !

AuthorMessage
Ensign
May 23, 2012
Hi I am new to the message boards . I read the boards all the time but I have just started posting . My character is Reckless Logan Bowman level 62 soon to be 63 . I am kind of stuck on the Hall of MInos dungeon . I almost forgot I am a musketeer . I used to play wizards so I know there are many side worlds I know some people who want side worlds in Pirates but I'd start with side skyways personally . My favorite skyway was cool ranch because I grew up loving cowboys and Indians and I love El Toro . I hope to post more and more on the message boards !

Dread Pirate
Jun 17, 2013
gyules8554 on Dec 12, 2013 wrote:
Hi I am new to the message boards . I read the boards all the time but I have just started posting . My character is Reckless Logan Bowman level 62 soon to be 63 . I am kind of stuck on the Hall of MInos dungeon . I almost forgot I am a musketeer . I used to play wizards so I know there are many side worlds I know some people who want side worlds in Pirates but I'd start with side skyways personally . My favorite skyway was cool ranch because I grew up loving cowboys and Indians and I love El Toro . I hope to post more and more on the message boards !
Welcome, welcome and welcome Logan

Glad to have you aboard. I like your idea on adding new skyways to some of the existing worlds and it is nice to meet someone who also shares a fondness for the Wild West. I too really liked Cool Ranch for one because I could relate to so many of the characters from movies, shows and history. Anyways thanks for introducing yourself and good luck in the game and in life.