Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Favorite video game

AuthorMessage
Gunner's Mate
Oct 22, 2015
My favorite videogame changes from time to time though the theme generally stays the same. For now it's assassin's creed 4 black flag. How about you guys?

Lieutenant
Sep 14, 2015
Captain
Feb 11, 2010
My favorite video game is Star Fox Adventures. Even though it wasn't a real Star Fox game(it wasn't supposed to be in the first place), it really got me. Music, graphics, even the voice acting is really good. I was sad when I beat it though.

Commodore
May 31, 2009
My current favorite game of all time is Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, but if you asked me about MMOs, I'd say Pirate101, of course. I am also a fan of Pokémon (I like X the most out of the games I own) and I recently started playing The Last Story. It's pretty well done; the story is great and the graphics are decent for the Wii, but the game mechanics and controls are a little odd.

Ensign
Jun 29, 2012
Alright I hope you're ready for an essay lol.

favorite video game is TimeSplitters: Future Perfect because of pretty much everything in the game. I remember when I was 5 years old (don't question why a 5 year old was allowed to play a M Rated game, it just happens) I would always play the Arcade mode just because of the game modes and how much customization was in the Arcade in general. You could change the bots, their individual difficulty rating, the weapon sets, and more.

I never really did much on the Story mode however, I didn't know how to do anything because I was 5 and puzzles and instructions were almost impossible for me. Challenges never appealed to me at the time and the MapMaker was hard to because I couldn't read the instructions, nor could I understand them.