Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Aquila

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Feb 14, 2013
I'm stuck on the cave of lamos i gained a level and now i am a level 65 witch doctor my name is charming Caroline Ainsley,I have no chat (I'm supposed to) it would really help if a fellow pirate helps me on my quest
Lol but if your on this quest and stuck on this then im your girl!!! I'll be by the cave of lamos in the server Avery (standing desperately looking for people) XD but i also have a question...

When can we have a quest to get a class pet (that has actions) like after we finish Aquila just like the level 48 wizards get on wizard101?

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
TheCoolestPirateAr... on Mar 21, 2014 wrote:
I'm stuck on the cave of lamos i gained a level and now i am a level 65 witch doctor my name is charming Caroline Ainsley,I have no chat (I'm supposed to) it would really help if a fellow pirate helps me on my quest
Lol but if your on this quest and stuck on this then im your girl!!! I'll be by the cave of lamos in the server Avery (standing desperately looking for people) XD but i also have a question...

When can we have a quest to get a class pet (that has actions) like after we finish Aquila just like the level 48 wizards get on wizard101?