Bug with Hidden to Friends

Jan 29, 2011
Just some info I noticed last night.

When you put yourself Hidden to Friends, and then go into PVP, the Friends List icon no longer shows blocked, and instead shows all your online friends. It goes back to normal immediatly after ending a PVP session though.

I don't know if you are still hidden or not, as none of my friends usually port without asking first.

Thought I'd let you know.