Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

pvp need improvements.

AuthorMessage
Gunner's Mate
May 08, 2010
i think pvp needs improvements. first of all any time i take my level 50 witchdoctor to start doing pvp and then i see around 6 level 20's and 30's then i say to make this fair, everyone against me. But do they listen? Nope! They just keep on going on my side every time i think because its because they think i will one shot them, and first of all i'm not good at pvp so i dont care just telling you that i have troubles with pvp :P.

two faced terry cog level 50
virtorous henery fluke level 15
john level 10

i go by is: Nothing is impossible if you try and believe in yourself :)

Ensign
Jan 20, 2009
Also, an auto-heal and auto-companion revive after a match would be nice.

Ensign
Jan 20, 2009
Also, you can jobu's embrace the barrels to get a bunch of health, which is a little crazy.

Ensign
Nov 05, 2012
i actually think that pvp in pirate 101 is OK but it might need improvements like more companions joing you and etc. by buccaneer sly octavio

Ensign
Apr 28, 2011
I want a lobby like in wizard101, but I want some changes. Here are the changes I want it to have:
  • Instead of doing the "confirm" thing (annoying D:), I'd want to have a fifteen second countdown when everyone joined, and people could exit the battle whenever, even in the countdown.
  • You can see both teams' levels, no matter what.
A pvp Skyway would be nice too!

Bloody Nigel Templeton, Level 28

Bosun
Dec 21, 2009
MrToro123A on Mar 24, 2013 wrote:
I want a lobby like in wizard101, but I want some changes. Here are the changes I want it to have: