Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Question about practice points

AuthorMessage
Petty Officer
Apr 27, 2012
I am a level 55 witch doctor with Privateer being my second class. I have used all my practice points,even those from the Zeke Quest, and still seem to have one left over. However, I don't see any more skills available from the Privateer trainer. Will some become available or am I required to get skills from another class now? I guess what I am asking is whether the amount of secondary skills cap out?

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
sandy20850 on May 10, 2014 wrote:
I am a level 55 witch doctor with Privateer being my second class. I have used all my practice points,even those from the Zeke Quest, and still seem to have one left over. However, I don't see any more skills available from the Privateer trainer. Will some become available or am I required to get skills from another class now? I guess what I am asking is whether the amount of secondary skills cap out?
Ratbeard has assured us that more good stuff is in the works for us so you will be able to use it when the game advances.

Petty Officer
Jul 25, 2013
hi and yes, you do have to go to a second class trainer now, since you are a , i would suggest going to a buccaneer class trainer, you are going to need the defense

Commodore
Apr 28, 2012