Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Mini-Moo

AuthorMessage
Admiral
Jul 07, 2013
I got my Master of Moo badge over the weekend and I had a fun idea. You know when you beat him and he gets tiny? I want him as a pet and I want to feed him humble pie. Mini-Moo!

Virtuous Dante Ramsey

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
DuranteRamses87 on Apr 20, 2015 wrote:
I got my Master of Moo badge over the weekend and I had a fun idea. You know when you beat him and he gets tiny? I want him as a pet and I want to feed him humble pie. Mini-Moo!

Virtuous Dante Ramsey
Or make him eat crow? Congratulations on your Master of Moo Badge!

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009

Virtuous Dante Ramsey
Oh what a sweet revengeful idea lol.

Ensign
Jun 13, 2014
Get another crown like the one Monkey King has and put it on Moo.

Admiral
Jul 07, 2013
Chrissy Th'Blesser on Apr 20, 2015 wrote:
Oh what a sweet revengeful idea lol.
It's not against his will everybody loves pie! and then he will be as happy has a buffaloon!

Virtuous Dante Ramsey

Admiral
Jul 07, 2013
Jack Harkness on Apr 20, 2015 wrote:
Get another crown like the one Monkey King has and put it on Moo.
I tied Monkey King to the front door of the tower. He was waiting for the suffering. Personally I gained a lot from my time in the tower. It was a good learning experience on many levels.

Virtuous Dante Ramsey

Admiral
Jul 07, 2013
anecorbie on Apr 20, 2015 wrote:
Or make him eat crow? Congratulations on your Master of Moo Badge!
Thanks. I enjoyed our time in the tower and our talk...I actually wanted to write a post about everything I experienced during my tower runs but I'm not sure how to put it into words. I was grateful for it all both good and bad.