Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Hi

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Sep 21, 2013
Hi i'm new to the message boards and my friend I belive he's on here I think his name is dragon master? well I have a few questions what class should I pick? what would be the best way to beat the game? and can anyone help me get started ? And my friend told me about chriss'y th' Blesser Anicorbie and Valkoor the Victorious and how they are amazing people and I can't wait to meet you guys well on the boards not- uh you know what I mean

Dread Pirate
Jun 17, 2013
christopher iceswo... on Nov 28, 2014 wrote:
Hi i'm new to the message boards and my friend I belive he's on here I think his name is dragon master? well I have a few questions what class should I pick? what would be the best way to beat the game? and can anyone help me get started ? And my friend told me about chriss'y th' Blesser Anicorbie and Valkoor the Victorious and how they are amazing people and I can't wait to meet you guys well on the boards not- uh you know what I mean
Hi & welcome to the boards- glad you could join us. If you're new to the game as well, may I suggest first following your battling instincts. When it comes to picking a class I think it is important for you to have a blast as well. All of the classes have their charms, appeals & advantages. And with a little bit of practice & learning as you go, they all can bring you success in the Spiral. So, if this is your first pirate, I suggest just picking a class that seems appealing to you.