Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Online Bundles

AuthorMessage
First Mate
Mar 30, 2011
Hi everyone I'm new to the message boards and I just wanted to ask that if I buy an online bundle will I have to pay extra? Because I really wanna buy the Admiral's bundle but I can't use a credit card but I can get a prepaid prezzy car, so I just wanna ask if there will be any extra cost? Because I live in NZ.

Thanks for your help :D

Administrator
Hi! The cost of the bundles is the same no matter where you buy them. The only difference would be in your tax.

*One-Eyed Jack, Your Pirate101 Community Manager*
First Mate
Mar 30, 2011
OK thanks so much :D the tax says 0 though but I will add extra to the prezzy cards
Thanks for the help!!!

First Mate
Mar 30, 2011
May I ask if there is indeed tax for buying online bundles?
Because in both pirate101 and wizard101 no matter which option I click on it shows 0 tax.
Thanks for the help!

First Mate
Mar 30, 2011
I just recently bought a Prezzy Card which is like a visa card but every time I get to the confirm purchase point it ends up like this: We have encountered an error while processing your payment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please check your credit card information and try again. (You may need to contact your card issuer to gain pre-approval for this transaction.)
Please help! is it because my security code is 3 numbers? and I have activated the card, I was really looking forward to this please help!

Administrator