Looking at Friends Portrait Picture

May 01, 2012
When you look at people on your Friend List, what does it mean when there is no Portrait Picture displayed?

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
The information about your friends list is stored on your computer so maybe you have done a reinstall since you were near that friend and the newest file isn't there. Once you port to them and then click on their name, the information will download again for you.

May 13, 2011
i friend i basically never saw since i added him told me he was 1 lvl to max, which means he would be lvl 64 but i saw the lvl was only in the 10s. guess i have to meet him to check if thats true