Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Book 13 Chapter 33

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Mar 29, 2015
Hello, I'm pretty new to the messageboards. I apologize if this thread was put into the wrong place, and there was a more specific place for my question, but here goes nothing. Ever since joining Pirate101 and getting to Marleybone for the first time, I noticed that the quest "The Thin Orange Line" is pretty much the last time we gain thousands of xp before getting near the final parts of chapter 33, (well before the Rooke battle and releasing Catbeard.) There's this small quest-line in between completing the Armada Landing Craft, and battling Rooke. It's the quests, "Marleybone Steel" through "Anarchy in the MB." I noticed a significant drop in XP while doing these quests. Probably the max amount of XP we earn from one quest is 350. (min is around 75..) It's called "Golem Gee". I've always wondered, why don't we get at least around 700-1000 XP from these quests? Is it because they're short? Is it because of getting so much XP from doing the spokes? I feel like the answer to this is quite obvious.. Seeing that I haven't seen many with the same question about this chapter. Thanks.

Admiral
Oct 27, 2009