Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

PvP companion guide: The marchioness

AuthorMessage
Petty Officer
Nov 23, 2019
Hi, me again. The pirate that wants to become a pvp master. This time we take a look at the best build for Marchioness ( help may be needed, I am still new to pvp and haven't actually gotten a max yet).

Name: Marchioness. Class:
Epics: Bladestorm 3, hold the line 2, repel boarders 3, veangence strike 2.
Talents: Tough 4 Rough 4 Spirited 4 Dodgy 2 Armored 2 Resistant 2 Accurate 3 and Spooky 3.

If you have any questions or ( most likely) want to point out any mistakes I made, plz just post them bellow.

Community Leader
Amazingshot123 on Apr 22, 2020 wrote:
Hi, me again. The pirate that wants to become a pvp master. This time we take a look at the best build for Marchioness ( help may be needed, I am still new to pvp and haven't actually gotten a max yet).

Name: Marchioness. Class:
Epics: Bladestorm 3, hold the line 2, repel boarders 3, veangence strike 2.
Talents: Tough 4 Rough 4 Spirited 4 Dodgy 2 Armored 2 Resistant 2 Accurate 3 and Spooky 3.

If you have any questions or ( most likely) want to point out any mistakes I made, plz just post them bellow.
Here's another big rule for companions: if it can get relentless, giving it relentless 2 is almost always correct. Therefore there are two valid builds for March, depending on preference:
  • Repel Boarders 1 (default), Vengeance Strike 2, Bladestorm 2, Relentless 2
  • Repel Boarders 3, Bladestorm 2, Relentless 2