Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Hello P101 Community~!

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Apr 06, 2017
Hello Pirate101 Community~! The names TheChocoDip, or just Dip for short, and i am pretty new to the game \o/(Been told i am half way through part 1 of Cool Ranch so far). Thought i should start using the forums, say hi and stuff, so hi :D

Lieutenant
Oct 11, 2012
Welcome aboard to the Message Boards Marauders!

Bosun
Dec 21, 2009
Hey ChocoDip, welcome to the community!

If you need any advice or h ave any questions about the game, just ask and any one of the numerous message marauders will come to your aid.

The (brand-spanking new) motto of the message-board marauders!
Libertatem Pro Nobis Fugere. (For freedom we fly)

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
TheChocoDip on Apr 30, 2017 wrote:
Hello Pirate101 Community~! The names TheChocoDip, or just Dip for short, and i am pretty new to the game \o/(Been told i am half way through part 1 of Cool Ranch so far). Thought i should start using the forums, say hi and stuff, so hi :D
Ahoy, Dip! Welcome to the message boards & Pirate101! If you have any questions or ideas feel free to come here for answers and feedback!

Lieutenant
Aug 15, 2012
Gunner's Mate
Jan 27, 2011
Hey there's mah Chocolate! Yep you're about halfway through Cool Ranch, once you reach Don Rafeal and have to find Mustang Sally that's when you'll take a brief intermission and head on over to Port Regal. If you need help, the community and your fellow Crows have your back!

Caw Caw Shhhh!
Mortifer Crow- Captain of The Silent Crows

Petty Officer
Nov 06, 2014
Hello there, TheChocoDip. Welcome to the p101 community. Enjoy yourself and do follow the rules.

Lieutenant
Jan 30, 2013
Hi! Welcome to the message boards!