Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

I just can't do it. *hangs up my pirate hat*

AuthorMessage
Captain
Dec 11, 2010
CaptainAureus on Oct 25, 2012 wrote:
The thing is my mother hates magic because she thinks its evil and said if I ever made a witchdocter character she would delete my membership and then my Pirate101 account. I'd love to try hoodoo but with my mom threatening to turn off my game its not worth it.
( i am guessing ya didnt play wizard101 )

try the buccaneer class
they are very strong and i heard only uses physical weapons

( also your mom is little right on the hoodoo being evil thing as hoodoo uses dark magic )
maybe you should call upon some friends
i am very willing to become your friend ( wait i am a noob so not much help )
i am very honest and always up to making a friend and perhaps my shark companion and ninja pig companion will be a help to your crew ( XD )

Bosun
Sep 08, 2008
Achilles398.

See everyone's replies?

Now you have no choice but to come back and keep playing. :)

Lieutenant
Sep 29, 2010
Rachel Dreamsong on Oct 27, 2012 wrote:
( i am guessing ya didnt play wizard101 )

try the buccaneer class
they are very strong and i heard only uses physical weapons

( also your mom is little right on the hoodoo being evil thing as hoodoo uses dark magic )
maybe you should call upon some friends
i am very willing to become your friend ( wait i am a noob so not much help )
i am very honest and always up to making a friend and perhaps my shark companion and ninja pig companion will be a help to your crew ( XD )
Um no, I have. I mastered the game with my Life wizard and he's ready to start the new world of Azteca.

My mom is too sensitive to this kind of stuff in my opinion. Yes its based on Voodoo magic but this is all just cartoon stuff.

Ensign