Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

New to the Message Boards

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Oct 15, 2012
Hi I'm new to the message boards. I hope to be on here a lot and stay up to date. I'm a fan of Anecorbie, The hoodoo master, and the Duke of Westminster and I am excited to join!

Hardy Ryan Noble level 65 Buccaneer
Level 6 swashbuckler
level 16 Musketeer
level 5 privateer
level 11 witchdoctor

Captain
May 16, 2011
RyanBold1 on Feb 2, 2015 wrote:
Hi I'm new to the message boards. I hope to be on here a lot and stay up to date. I'm a fan of Anecorbie, The hoodoo master, and the Duke of Westminster and I am excited to join!

Level 6 swashbuckler
level 16 Musketeer
level 5 privateer
level 11 witchdoctor
What's up, Ryan? Welcome to the Message Boards! With an attitude like that, you'll fit in in no time!

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009

Level 6 swashbuckler
level 16 Musketeer
level 5 privateer
level 11 witchdoctor
Welcome to the message boards Ryan. It's good to have another Marauder to add to our ranks. I look forward to hear what you have to say.

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012

Level 6 swashbuckler
level 16 Musketeer
level 5 privateer
level 11 witchdoctor
"Always pleased to meet a fan, do you want an autograph?" - Dos Amigos y Uno. Welcome to the message boards, new Marauder!

Dread Pirate
Jun 17, 2013
Why helloooooo to you Ryan and welcome aboard.