Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

World Gate?? PLEASE??!!

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Oct 01, 2012
O.k., firstly I have to admit I've not logged into Wizard101 since I started playing Pirate101. The game is addictive. But, although the idea of flying the skyways was indeed novel and kind of cool to begin with, it has now just become so monotonous and time-consuming that I want to pull my hair out. I don't mind flying around each of the skyways but the mind-numbing stretches between skyways is really a bit much. Could there not have been world gates to move between the skyways instead of the interminable flying? It has actually started turning me off from playing the game. I spend more time trying to get to the location of each quest than I actually spend doing the quests!!

Ensign
Jul 25, 2011
Ensign
May 17, 2011
famlyslave on Nov 3, 2012 wrote:
O.k., firstly I have to admit I've not logged into Wizard101 since I started playing Pirate101. The game is addictive. But, although the idea of flying the skyways was indeed novel and kind of cool to begin with, it has now just become so monotonous and time-consuming that I want to pull my hair out. I don't mind flying around each of the skyways but the mind-numbing stretches between skyways is really a bit much. Could there not have been world gates to move between the skyways instead of the interminable flying? It has actually started turning me off from playing the game. I spend more time trying to get to the location of each quest than I actually spend doing the quests!!