Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

New Game Packs ?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Aug 02, 2013
So I recently got addicted to PIrate101 even though Im 18 >.< I started playing with my little brother because he said it was fun and that he would like someone else to play with him and I got hooked ! So I bought the Packs for me and him and im wondering when will the next ones come out ? me and him are very eager to know when the new packs will come out ?

Administrator
MRCaptainSparkLez on Aug 13, 2013 wrote:
So I recently got addicted to PIrate101 even though Im 18 >.< I started playing with my little brother because he said it was fun and that he would like someone else to play with him and I got hooked ! So I bought the Packs for me and him and im wondering when will the next ones come out ? me and him are very eager to know when the new packs will come out ?
Glad to hear you're enjoying Pirate101! You'll find many players of all ages enjoying this game as (coming from my completely biased opinion) it's a great family game.

Thanks for your feedback on our packs. We're hard at work on all kinds of fun system and game updates here at KingsIsle! You never know what surprises are coming next from us.

See you in the skyways.

*One-Eyed Jack, Your Pirate101 Community Manager*
Ensign
Oct 30, 2012
I had the same question. Thanks for the feedback, Jack.

(That rhymed! )

Silver Luis Cog L65
Griffin Kidd L39

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
MRCaptainSparkLez on Aug 13, 2013 wrote:
Welcome to the message boards. I can't wait to hear of you and your brother's adventures.
P.S. Don't feel bad about not being a kid. There are more of us "Non Kids" sailing the skyways here that you would believe. As I like to say: I may be an adult but never a grown-up

Admiral
Nov 23, 2011