Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Percentage? If any?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Aug 17, 2017
Hey i'm farming Captain Blood and I need to know if there is a percentage on his jacket? Thanks.

Sorry it isn't long but i'm new to this message board thing.

P.S. Please wish me luck!
Lvl 70: Salty Mark

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
sparkyrail12 on Sep 11, 2017 wrote:
Hey i'm farming Captain Blood and I need to know if there is a percentage on his jacket? Thanks.

Welcome to the Message Boards, Salty Mark! If there are percentages, KI developers haven't revealed them; drops are a random drawn from a table of items, you could get the first time, within a few runs, or ( seriously ) it could take years.
Good Luck in your farming!
Esperanza Devereaux lvl. 70 ( took me about 2 years, but I got it! )

Lieutenant
Mar 27, 2014
sparkyrail12 on Sep 11, 2017 wrote:

well hi Salty Mark. welcome. as for percentage of Blood Jacket, it is practically non-existent. I have tried several times at trying to get it and I have gotten everything but it. it is not worth the time nor crowns for the second chance chest to get it. you better off getting some other type of gear. best of luck.

Black Jack Silver: lvl 70

Ensign
Aug 17, 2017
anecorbie on Sep 11, 2017 wrote:
Welcome to the Message Boards, Salty Mark! If there are percentages, KI developers haven't revealed them; drops are a random drawn from a table of items, you could get the first time, within a few runs, or ( seriously ) it could take years.
Good Luck in your farming!
Esperanza Devereaux lvl. 70 ( took me about 2 years, but I got it! )
Thank you for the reply and best of luck on your future farming

Ensign
Aug 17, 2017
the minutemen on Sep 11, 2017 wrote: