Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Cheat Engine being used in ranked

AuthorMessage
Lieutenant
Jun 08, 2009
www.pirate101central.com/forums/showthread.php?59494-Cheat-Engine-being-used-in-ranked&p=294149#post294149

In the post above you'll see what happened. I became aware of cheat engine from doing a kane run with a random and it skipped my turn as well as friend till he turned it off it's my first time experiencing it in ranked so i'm shocked no one has posted anyhting about it either way I posted here cause I wanted people to get their attention and be aware this is happening? Ratbeard and the other developers are you aware that Cheat engine is a thing and can you please find a way to stop it?

That was the post for some reason it was deleted the video is up on youtube however under pirate101 cheat engine used in ranked

Lieutenant
Jul 23, 2013
I made a post on this too.

I am sorry you had the unfortunate "honor" of facing Vito. I am glad that this topic is being brought to light though, as Cheat Engine has to stop.

To anyone reading this, Please watch out for Vito, Level 70 Buccaneer. He is a known exploiter and should be avoided!!!

Stay Safe,

Lieutenant
Oct 21, 2012
Sunny Wolf on Jul 12, 2016 wrote:
www.pirate101central.com/forums/showthread.php?59494-Cheat-Engine-being-used-in-ranked&p=294149#post294149