Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

I think my main storyline quest is gone..

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Jul 16, 2015
I'm a level 24 Swashbuckler and the last quest I completed was a quest to get Pearl Handled Peacemakers, I also completed a quest to get capello from an armada ship but I think these were just sidequests. In Cool Ranch, I kinda forgot what quest I was on but I think maybe I need to get the quest thats after the one where you finish the headress for the Owl. I mean, I already woke Sister snake and stuff. I don't really know what to do now D: Is it because I have too many sidequests? I went to Captain Avery but he didn't have anything to say so yeah. Sorry, I'm new at this.

Lieutenant
Mar 28, 2009
First off - look for a quest that has a Golden Chalice instead of a map pinned with a dagger in the upper left corner. That will be your Main Quest. If you don't have a quest with a Golden Chalice, then you perhaps logged out while talking to someone who you should have accepted that main questline from?

You didn't mention talking to Brother Wolf or Thunderbird, so perhaps you left off after talking to Sister Snake for the quest Coils of the Serpent. I'd say go see if you can speak to Raven Eyes in Bison Village. If he doesn't have a quest for you, perhaps click on Help and then Contact Support to send in a ticket for assistance.

Dread Pirate
May 27, 2009
Here is a link to the wiki page for the quest Bitter Venom on Pirate101 Central:

http://www.pirate101central.com/wiki/Quest:Bitter_Venom

perhaps you can follow backwards or forwards to where you remember you left off. Talking to Sister Snake is followed by talking to Brother Wolf, so if you haven't done that, you should be in right here.

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
SaffronThePirateCa... on Dec 26, 2016 wrote: