Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Falmea Friday 10-21-16

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Sep 02, 2016
I hope i win but here is my story of my most favorite moments i used to play wizard101 until the pirate101 beta came out.Then when i started playing i met many new friends and when i reached level 60 it was amazing i was like i love you guys so much you know.But i kinda doubt i will win this but i never give up and i said i would never reach maxed and i did that. love you king isle so much i never played any computer games you guys inspired me what would i do without you guys.My favorite moment is no moment cause every time i play this i have a great moment every single day knowing you guys are by my side. No one else can relate to how i fill about you guys love you. :)

Ensign
May 11, 2009
Professor Falmea on Oct 21, 2016 wrote:
Hello my wonderful Pirates,

We’ve had so much fun celebrating the fourth birthday of Pirate101, and I sincerely hope you enjoyed watching our recent KI Live where we played through (quickly thanks to some great assistance) the final battle with Kane and focused in on Pirate101.

Here it is if you missed it: https://youtu.be/TTCd3HVkgh4

During KI Live we also showed off a cool mask that Kat Wenske, our associate producer of sound, had designed specifically to give away to a lucky Pirate101 player! (You can see this mask at the 23:00 minute mark on the YouTube video.) In those regards this Falmea Friday is not only asking for feedback but will also serve as your entry into our contest!

Please write us a paragraph or two (no more than that though! There is a limit here on the message boards J) and let us know your favorite memory from the past four years of Pirate101.

Rules are as follows:

- Only one entry per person