Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

What's The Hardest Pirate101 Boss You Have Faced

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Oct 29, 2012
So... I'm new to the pirate101 forums and I wanted to ask a question for my first post

Whats The Hardest Boss You Faced At Lvl 1-10, 20-40, and 50-70 (if you're there yet :P)

For Me 1-10 was the Shrimp Witchdoctor boss , 20-40 was the mustang boss in coopers roost, and 50-70 was the hydra in Aquila

I will be checking this post daily so if you have time it will be appreciated if you can answer this question!
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

For Life

Ensign
Mar 10, 2013
Oh boy there's a lot as a swashbuckler but hands down I think the Scylla 50-70 Aquila, the Passage is the hardest boss I ever battle. He's powerful and spawns his spawns on my ship and it's annoying
Thrifty Rodrigo Bellamy-Swashbuckler.
Sneaky Kai Innsbrook-Buccaneer.

Petty Officer
Aug 06, 2015
Ahoy!

1-10: Chumba Wumba

20-40: Captain Blood

50-70: Hydra

Loyal Michael, lvl 70, Kane's Conquerer

Admiral
Nov 23, 2011
1 - 10, Fin Dorsal.

11-15 or so would be Chumba Wumba.

c 50 or so, Mu Manchu (but mainly the problem is surviving his clay statues - the follow-up fight with Mu Manchu himself isn't so bad).

50 - 70 it is not the Hydra, it is the Bug that lives in the Hydra's cave! The Hydra can be beat, but if the Bug makes an appearance, you lose. No pirate can beat the Bug. In three years, even KingsIsle has not been able to defeat the Bug!

Fortunately, he doesn't always show up.

-Indigo

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
Level 1 -10 the Presidio
Level 20 - 40 Frank and Jesse Cranes, Deacon, & General Tso
Level 50 - 70 Beachhead, Scylla, Trigante Cellars, Clockworks & The Machine

Admiral
Jul 07, 2013