Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Which Class Fits Me Most

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Dec 15, 2012
hi I am new to the game and have already started a but I saw witchdocters and how they fight and well I was interested I like to fight close combat but I also like the witchdocter spells and animations I cant see me with a staff so I come to u pirates and hope that your advice will help me decide which 1 would fit me most I know u want to say its my decision but I have thought and thought about it for days so I in a tough spot so plz tell me which class fits me most as I really want to play the game and haven't got past skull island yet.

Ensign
Dec 15, 2012
DashThunder on Nov 17, 2013 wrote:
hi I am new to the game and have already started a but I saw witchdocters and how they fight and well I was interested I like to fight close combat but I also like the witchdocter spells and animations I cant see me with a staff so I come to u pirates and hope that your advice will help me decide which 1 would fit me most I know u want to say its my decision but I have thought and thought about it for days so I in a tough spot so plz tell me which class fits me most as I really want to play the game and haven't got past skull island yet.
i like but I also like . I love pvp and witchdocter is feared in pvp but I like the bounty hunter look swash has and fighting style and idk if swash is feared in pvp or not but I can manage with swash but swash is seen around the realms a lot unlike witchdocters I have seen like 50 swash in 1 realm so u can see how hard this decision is. Become 1 of a hundred swash or 1 in a decent number of witchdocters. I hope u guys can help me decide which as u have more experience in this then I do.

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009