Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Not able to see friends armor?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Dec 27, 2011
I am fairly new to pirate101 and i am loving it so far. There is one bug that is sort of "bugging" me right now, i cannot whatsoever view my friends armor. As i go into my friends list and i click on there account name and view their stats, everything is in order besides the damage or "weapon" field where it shows the damage of the character and it says just random low numbers, like for example, "15 to 15 an the damage range" no matter what level they are or what weapon they are using. I see that they have different armor on when i just look at them but when i go to their profile, and into the armor stats page, all the armor is greyed out and it says nothing equipped. This shows up on all my friends except for the rare occasion that it does show up correctly.

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
Brandon skyfist on Feb 12, 2014 wrote:
I am fairly new to pirate101 and i am loving it so far. There is one bug that is sort of "bugging" me right now, i cannot whatsoever view my friends armor. As i go into my friends list and i click on there account name and view their stats, everything is in order besides the damage or "weapon" field where it shows the damage of the character and it says just random low numbers, like for example, "15 to 15 an the damage range" no matter what level they are or what weapon they are using. I see that they have different armor on when i just look at them but when i go to their profile, and into the armor stats page, all the armor is greyed out and it says nothing equipped. This shows up on all my friends except for the rare occasion that it does show up correctly.