Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

a lot of games pale in comparison to p101.

AuthorMessage
First Mate
Oct 15, 2012
  • This is what games out there have:
  • blood
  • gore
  • gambling
  • a whole lot of language
  • And words that i won't ever use in these boards to describe it.
This is what p101 has:
  • no blood
  • no gore
  • no language
  • no gambling
  • a very funny storyline.
  • awesome message boards with very nice people
  • an awesome game creator.
Thanks for a great game ki. I am new to mmo's, and started with w101, then played p101, so i guess i started with the best. People out there who don't play p101 shod, because you will play the best game ever.
Thanks for an awesome game ki. P101 and w101 has changed my life. In a good way. I am very happy that you decided to make a kid-safe game, because if you didn't, i wouldn't be the way i am now.
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dread Pirate
Jun 17, 2013
pirate101 lover on Dec 21, 2013 wrote:
  • blood
  • gore
  • gambling
This is what p101 has:
  • no blood
  • no gore
  • no language
  • no gambling
Thanks for a great game ki. I am new to mmo's, and started with w101, then played p101, so i guess i started with the best. People out there who don't play p101 shod, because you will play the best game ever.
Thanks for an awesome game ki. P101 and w101 has changed my life. In a good way. I am very happy that you decided to make a kid-safe game, because if you didn't, i wouldn't be the way i am now.
Hello there Pirate101 lover