Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Farewell fellow Pirates, Fearless Finny be off

AuthorMessage
Lieutenant
Jul 23, 2013
As thy title beholds, Aye, Fearless Finnigan Voss, be off to a new part of thee spiral, somehwhere farrrr offf. As in thee new update, it be time to stretch me peg leg and venture forth, into a newer, bigger, grander world of my liking.

As I started playing Wizard101 back in 2010, I was so excited to play. Everything was new, bursting with color and imaginary beings. Then, i heard about Pirate101, for the older group which i was in. So, I picked Pirate over Wizard for that new feel, and it hit me, Pirate101 was the best game ever But, because of some issues in real life, I decided it would be best if i quit the game. Basically this is my letter of good bye.

In the near future, I hope to accomplish much in my Earth School, , studdies, and get many likings on the books of faces . To keep up with that, I thought Pirate101 would be best out of the picture. No offense intended, personal matters come first compared to an ejoyable game.

Overall, Kingsisle has provided me with a wonderful time of fun and excitement to enjoy. I hope the rest of you old, and new players can have just as much, and so much more, fun than i did. Signing off.........

Fearless Finnigan Voss
"A bottle o' Yum, on me, and maybe a cookie, on you?"

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
coconut pirate on Apr 8, 2014 wrote:
As thy title beholds, Aye, Fearless Finnigan Voss, be off to a new part of thee spiral, somehwhere farrrr offf. As in thee new update, it be time to stretch me peg leg and venture forth, into a newer, bigger, grander world of my liking.