Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Next World Date

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Mar 19, 2014
Hiya! I'm new to this message bored but I'm familiar with the forums.

Any way does anyone know when the next world is going to come out? Because I recently joined Pirate101 and I'm really stoked for the next worlds and all the new things.

Personally I'd really like to go to Grizzlehiem because of my main characters background with being raised their and I really like the viking like concept. (Because one of my friends comes from viking blood)

So yah does any one have some insight on when the new worlds are coming out?

Cruel Tara Heath~Swashbuckler

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
CheeseyWolf828 on May 28, 2014 wrote:

Any way does anyone know when the next world is going to come out? Because I recently joined Pirate101 and I'm really stoked for the next worlds and all the new things.

Personally I'd really like to go to Grizzlehiem because of my main characters background with being raised their and I really like the viking like concept. (Because one of my friends comes from viking blood)

The hard working designers at KingsIsle always answer this one this way: "We don't talk schedule". They aren't trying to be mean, it's just that too many things can happen in development that can toss some bugs into the works and delay things in ways no one expected. So they became master secret keepers and just delight in surprising us when they are ready for us to finally see.

Gunner's Mate
Sep 28, 2009

Hey Tara, and welcome to the posting of the boards