Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Witchdoctor Party!!!! (For all classes)

AuthorMessage
Gunner's Mate
Jul 03, 2011
Hello everyone! I'm going to be throwing a party! It's my first time so, please forgive me if its lame. So, here are the details.
When: Tuesday August 6th (Central Time) - 8:00pm.
Where: We will meet in realm Vadima inside the Witchdoctors Sanctum then, we'll head to my Witchdoctor house, then we can either pvp or farm people.
Why: Just for fun
What: A PARTY!!! I said that already....
If this isn't a good date and you'd like to come, please let me know and I can throw another one! I hope people respond to this.....

Rachel - Level 38
P.S. I'll be the girl in the orangish pinkish ninja outfit with an Orchid Chameleon named Nala.

First Mate
Dec 12, 2011
Perfect! I'll try to join myself (hope you don't mind a Swashy being there ).

I'll be the one in an armored outfit named Bloody Belle. I'll be flying in on clockwork wings that Gracie made for me as a show of thanks. Don't be fooled, though, the clockworks and I are still archenemies, but you know Gracie (she just loves their robotic design for some reason).

Gunner's Mate
Nov 21, 2010
Captain
May 16, 2011
8:00 P.M.!!! Sorry, I might not be able to make it. I'll try to make it, but I'm not sure if I'll be able to get there.

Gunner's Mate
Jul 03, 2011
Ok that sounds great! By the way, I changed the date because I've got family things going on on Thursday so it's Tuesday now. Just a heads up!

Rachel - Level 38

Gunner's Mate
Jul 03, 2011
Bloody Belle on Aug 3, 2013 wrote:
Perfect! I'll try to join myself (hope you don't mind a Swashy being there ).