Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

update to earlier message about temple trogg

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Sep 25, 2012
ok, we tried 7 fights last night before we got so disgusted we left skurvy island and went to scimshaws tavern for a cold soda pick me up. there were 3 of us trying for the troggies warriors and ven the RARE time one did show, we were NOT getting any credit. I just returned this morning and have been talking to others with the same problem. I checked in several realms and not one warrior was showing .
I decided to post here. Now i have been playing with KI since June 2009 and have multiple accounts for my grandson and myself.
Something has change in past few weeks, my friends, now in mooshu, did not have this problem it seems.
I dont mind fighting eight times to get the 8 warrior credits but i do mind fighting 7 times so far nd have nothing and i change realms even to to try and find then when the arrow insists they are there!
As far as I can tell I have finished every quest except the side quest for Rooster Cogburn so that means I am stuck! I cannot proceed in the game till something happens with these dang troggies!
Please if we are all doing something wrong could you let us know? I have spoken with like 10 people last night and today and we all have the same complaint! There are no troggie warriors showing up and when they do we not get credit!
Thank you from the BC girls

Ensign
Sep 25, 2012