Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Farewell, Fellow Pirates

AuthorMessage
Lieutenant
May 26, 2013
Hello pirates.
I am disappointed that Book Fifteen has not come out yet. Although I only recently joined the Message Boards, I am a veteran of Pirate101 and have waited two years for this storyline update. It's been a while since Blind Mew, our mischievous hint-giver, has appeared on the Boards, and I strongly miss his presence. Pirate101 has not gained any new Bundles for some time, and I feel it is an unwise use of my money and time to be paying for memberships and Crowns for this game for two years without Book Fifteen. I am switching to Wizard101, as the new update has recently been in Test Realm for that game and I would like to continue my adventures in that part of The Spiral. Anyone may find me as Duncan Stormblade, Level 100 Myth, on Wizard101 if they wish. I will most likely join Pirate101 when it becomes expanded and updated. There was a recent hint on the last KI live about Ranked PVP, but PVP is not an aspect of either game I enjoy.
So farewell for now, Pirates. I will switch games later this week, and am open to friend requests for my final days of being a Pirate. I can be found near the Cave of Ruins in Illios, Avery's Court outside of the Privateer's Office, or by any of the Isle of Dogs' docks.
Dashing Duncan Quinn, Level 65
It was fun being with all of you wonderful people!

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
dk4vision on Jun 27, 2015 wrote:
Hello pirates.