Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

PLEASE PLEASE add this for the students!

AuthorMessage
Captain
Oct 26, 2012
Checkpoints... I am a student and as many people know it's either games or studies/sports etc. Id 100% prefer studies/sports, but I like this game a lot. I don't want to do one long two hour instance because honestly it interferes with other stuff. Maybe we could make a checkpoint zone in instances. In the checkpoint zone, you cant teleport to Skull Island or other wise you restart instance. Or maybe we could have more split instances like the one in beachhead. Do various parts one at a time and then destroy the fortress little by liitle.

so what do you say

Silver Dino Hawkins (Level 65 Swash)

Ensign
Sep 11, 2012
If you have studies/sports, do them first, and then play Pirate101. Also, why does going to Skull Island have to reset the instance?

First Mate
Dec 12, 2011
Golden Guardian on Sep 2, 2013 wrote:
Checkpoints... I am a student and as many people know it's either games or studies/sports etc. Id 100% prefer studies/sports, but I like this game a lot. I don't want to do one long two hour instance because honestly it interferes with other stuff. Maybe we could make a checkpoint zone in instances. In the checkpoint zone, you cant teleport to Skull Island or other wise you restart instance. Or maybe we could have more split instances like the one in beachhead. Do various parts one at a time and then destroy the fortress little by liitle.

so what do you say

Silver Dino Hawkins (Level 65 Swash)