Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Best boss drops?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Jul 15, 2013
Once upon a time, i was fighting in PVP and then i thought to myself, if i'm a witch doctor, i think i should wear appropriate witch doctor gear that actually has power ups within them. so now i'm asking you guys what is the best boss that drops good armor and weapons for witch doctors....? (p.s. i'm not sure where to find it, but i just fought the graea lair and in the first battle i got a shooty/slashy weapon. i'm just asking if anyone can search what those bosses drop since i'm not gonna be on my computer for a while)
thx and just in case you see me,
Timid blaine ironside- lvl. 65
and i made a new account,
Israel- lvl. 7

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
elbe32025 on Jan 23, 2014 wrote:
Once upon a time, i was fighting in PVP and then i thought to myself, if i'm a witch doctor, i think i should wear appropriate witch doctor gear that actually has power ups within them. so now i'm asking you guys what is the best boss that drops good armor and weapons for witch doctors....? (p.s. i'm not sure where to find it, but i just fought the graea lair and in the first battle i got a shooty/slashy weapon. i'm just asking if anyone can search what those bosses drop since i'm not gonna be on my computer for a while)
Israel- lvl. 7
This list isn't complete, I doubt anyone's can be as Ratbeard loves to tinker with adding surprises with the loot tables or the randomness makes it really hard to know if you actually have seen everything.

Admiral
Jun 02, 2013
elbe32025 on Jan 23, 2014 wrote:
Israel- lvl. 7
Hey there hi I'm a fellow witchdoctor if your interested in this there is a first strike for witchdoctors called intuition remember that boss you can farm that boss for intuition