Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Story Thread 3: The Search for Plot

AuthorMessage
Bosun
Oct 15, 2010
Why do us pirates go in so many sewers?

Bosun
Jan 02, 2012
Pirates in the Sky on Nov 10, 2013 wrote:
Pirates are an unsavory lot by profession. To find and defeat those who are 'bad guys' compared to us, one should expect to look in some pretty disgusting places!

Pirate Overlord
Mar 10, 2009
Pirates in the Sky on Nov 10, 2013 wrote:
Lol, my guess would be that Blind Mew is a secret fan of Mike Rowe and the Dirty Jobs show. "It's a dirty job but someone's gotta do it."

Ensign
Sep 28, 2013
I have a few more for you blind mew

1.will we ever return to Marleybone

2.will we return to Valencia before 2014

3.what is it about the ancient ones is there a new world

4.who is that old man in the sneak peek

5.is the war between marleybone and the clockworks going to stop when we defeat kane

6.will we get to know more about our father

7.are our parents dead are not

Petty Officer
Mar 04, 2012
Dear Blind Mew,
I only have a single question left to ask. It's more of a request but you may already have something up your sleeves...
I was wondering if, because of the lack of companions in Marleybone and because so many of the Marleybone characters were utterly amazing, I was wondering whether or not you could make a Doberman Redcoat Officer companion?
Thank you, Daniel Radcliffe Level 65

Ensign
Sep 05, 2009
Hi Blind Mew, I would like to ask a single question of you